I’m sorry.

School has started and I always feel like I’ve abandoned my blog.
So I apologize.
School hasn’t really been stressful, but it’s more time consuming. 
I’m a sophomore this year and including having to take 6 classes as well as doing club activities as vice president of the club im in (yay meee~~), it just takes a lot of time out of my hands.

Let’s see what is there to update?
Well, on Sept 16th, my best friends and even the guy i like was ignoring me for 2 weeks to plan out a surprise party for me.
It was a surprise that I almost cried. Well I did.
To me, it was extremely thoughtful. 

Now I just want to do my best to make the best of all my friends’ birthdays and as well as my older sister. She’s turning 22 in October. 4th.

Anywho, I’m still single… (haha~~~…) and my friends and i are still good. But I haven’t gotten a chance to hang out out with them much. 
Hopefully, I can make it up to them if I catch up on my classes.
Being sick and also still being in my summer stage, makes it really hard.

But, I promise to write more because I really miss this.
This is the moment when I listen to music and just type or sometimes in silence.

Well see you soon! Time to catch up on my anime xD 

Leave a comment