20.

So I’m finally at the age of where I’m not really a teenager anymore.
I mean sure I can definitely be like a kid or a teen at heart but I’m almost to the age to where everything is legal and boring.

I’m sure you all have felt this way before.
Getting closer to the age, or 20 or 21, makes me feel like drinking isn’t as fun anymore when it’s legal (sounds weird but i know) and you feel like stopping to do some certain stuff.

Like as if you want to grow up a little.
I don’t feel much change except that I’m old.

I’m also thinking more of my career and future and how I’m getting to the half way point of my 1st semester of my sophomore year and before I know how, I’m sure i’ll hit my 2nd semester soon and my 3rd year will come around.

This also might sound weird, but yes, I’m at the age of thinking of getting married and being in a relationship.
Your true purpose of life is to reproduce and continue life as it is today.
So, I’m getting to the point of where I’m thinking about it because college flies and before I know it…

I’ll be possibly 22 or 23 when I finish college.

Damn. That’s scary. 

Leave a comment